2020 Board of Directors

S. Grace
S. GraceBoard President
Jessica Self
Jessica SelfBoard Vice President
Anne Ambrose
Anne AmbroseBoard Treasurer
Aric Barnett-Lynch
Aric Barnett-LynchBoard Secretary


Britni Hodge
Britni HodgeEducation & Outreach Director
Tommy Barrentine
Tommy BarrentineFundraising Director
Mathew Mason
Mathew MasonPolitical Activist Director
Veronica Ambrose
Veronica AmbroseCentral Valley Pride Center Director
Zola Hayes
Zola HayesPride Director

Board Members at Large

Victoria Carrera
Victoria Carrera
Crystal Johnson
Crystal Johnson
Jonathan Grammatico
Jonathan Grammatico
Walter Astorga
Walter Astorga

Central Valley Pride Center Staff

Britni Hodge
Britni HodgeCentral Valley Pride Center Manager
Katalina Zambrano
Katalina ZambranoGender Spectrum Coordinator

Board Positions/Application

MoPRIDE, Inc. Board elections were last held on October 7, 2019.

MoPRIDE, Inc.’s next elections will be held in October 2020.

MoPRIDE accepts applications for Board of Directors year round and will contact interested individuals before our next election. All applicants must be present at the election to be considered for any position.

Use the following links for Board Position Descriptions and Application.

Board Member Descriptions
Board Member Application